TOGAF® 9.1 Certification Training

4 Day Classroom Session

4 Days of Intense Classroom Training

TOGAF Handbook

TOGAF Handbook and Reference Books

Sample Questions

Sample Questions
Enroll Now

TOGAF is the world’s leading Enterprise Architecture standard used by top organizations globally to improve business efficiency. The TOGAF framework provides an approach for designing, planning and implementing enterprise information technology architecture.

Redstone provides a high quality, accredited, TOGAF 9 Training Program that helps you understand TOGAF methodology and how to effectively apply it within your own organization. While the TOGAF framework is highly generic and theoretical, the Redstone Certification training is not! At Redstone we use Industry experts, who have many years of professional hands-on experience, deliver our approved and accredited courses.

  •  4 Days of Intense Classroom Training
  •  TOGAF Handbook and Reference Books
  •  Sample Questions
  •  A TOGAF Case Study with solutions
  •  Topic wise Case lets and solutions

Our TOGAF Training is an intensive 4-day program during which Participants will gain knowledge needed to prepare for and achieve both TOGAF® 9.1 Level 1 (Foundation) Certification and TOGAF® Level 2 (Certified) Certification. Also, Participants will solve a comprehensive and overarching Case study to learn the framework, structure, and concepts of TOGAF 9.1. Additionally, Candidates will learn how to analyze and apply this knowledge in an organizational setup.

  • Adult Learning approach with Instructional design & Mind Programming
  • Experiential learning –
    • Case Studies, Exercises and Test
    • Role Play and Roundtable
    • Real-life Analogies, Formative Quizzes and Practicum
    • Mind Map and Visualization
  • Forums (Discussion, Reflection, and Sharing)
  • Gamification, comic strip & e-Flash Cards to learn, recall, and retain
  • Group Coaching Assistance after training on a regular basis
  • Enterprise Architect
  • Solution Architect
  • ERP/SAP Architect
  • Data Architect
  • Technical Architect
  • Governance Engineer
  • EA/ Governance Consultant
  • Business Analyst
  • Business information Manager
  • Project & Program Manager

The Open Group is a global consortium that enables the achievement of business objectives through IT standards.

TOGAF 9 Certification is by examination only. TOGAF 9 Professional Certification takes two forms:

TOGAF 9 Foundation – Level 1.

  • This Certification provides validation that the candidate has gained knowledge of the basic terminology and fundamental concepts of TOGAF 9 and understands the core principles of Enterprise Architecture and TOGAF.
  • Level 1 exam consists of 40 Multiple Choice Questions to be answered in 60 minutes.

TOGAF 9 Certified – Level 2.

  • This Certification provides validation that in addition to knowledge and comprehension, the candidate is able to analyze and apply TOGAF knowledge.
  • The Level 2 exam consists of 8 complex multiple choice scenario based questions to be answered in 90 minutes. This is intended to examine the candidate’s ability to apply their knowledge of TOGAF.
 Module 1: Course Introduction
 Module 2: Enterprise Architecture – An Introduction
 Module 3: TOGAF® 9.1 – An Introduction
 Module 4: The Architecture Development Method
 Module 4: (Contd.) The Architecture Development Method
 Module 5: Adapting TOGAF to the Context
 Module 6: Architecture Principles and Requirements
 Module 7: Architecture Vision
 Module 8: Stakeholder Management and Risk Management
 Recap Exercise Crossword
 Module 9 Security Architecture
 Module 10 Enterprise Integration and Service Oriented Architecture
 Module 11 Architecture Patterns
 Module 12 Enterprise Continuum and Architecture Repository
 Module 13 Architecture Content Framework
 Module 14 Business Architecture Phase
 Module 17: Transition Planning
 Module 18: Building Organizational Capability
 Module 19: Architecture Governance
 Module 20: The Architect
 Module 21: Exam Preparation Guide
  •  TOGAF Handbook and Reference Books
  •  Sample Questions
  •  An end-to-end Case Study with solutions
  •  Topic wise Case lets and solutions

What is the latest version of TOGAF?

9.1 Enterprise Edition

Which course is best for me?

To become TOGAF 9.1 Certified – Please select the TOGAF 9.1 Certified (Part 1 & 2)

Duration 4 days

Is the course accredited?

Yes, by The Open Group.

What is Included?

  • Training by a TOGAF accredited subject expert.
  • Official accredited course materials and reference books
  • Sample Questions
  • An end-to-end Case Study with solutions
  • Topic wise case lets and solutions and Exam Vouchers

How long are the Exam Vouchers valid for?

Exam Vouchers are valid for a period of 12 months.

Where can I sign-up for the Exams?

Candidates can book an Exam through Pro-metric test Centres using the Exam Voucher provided.

How is the Exam structured?

The TOGAF 9.1 Part 1 section is CLOSED Book. The TOGAF 9.1 Part 2 Section 2 is OPEN Book.

Recommended Pre-Reading?

TOGAF® Version 9.1 - 'The Book' (ISBN: 9789087536794).

What is TOGAF Certification?

Obtaining TOGAF Certification from The Open Group will enable you to engage in techniques that are deployed within the world of Enterprise and IT Architecture. Certification demonstrates your ability of having an in-depth understanding of Enterprise and IT Architecture. TOGAF Certification is now recognised as being critical in building services for IT Architecture. Based on the latest version 9, Redstone provides high quality; accredited TOGAF 9 training courses that help you understand the TOGAF methodology and how to effectively apply it within your own organization.

Associate with us

Follow us

Toll Free